WELCOME NOVEMBER!!! :D

Guesswhatguesswhatguesswhatyouguys……… THE WAIT IS OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *switches to game show host voice* Thaaat’s right, folks the time is finally here! The time for you to own your very own NOVEMBER!!! [side effects may include squeeing, yelping, screaming uncontrollably, tingly feelings, and frolicking around your kitchen in a rather unbecoming fashion]

fangirling screaming gif

Image

Image

Okay… I’m better now… I got a hold of myself

So… that was my experience. And in case you didn’t know, November gave us a “welcome to me” gift right off the bat! It’s name is Ender’s Game. If you aren’t familiar with this book/film watch this and this… and also this. There. You excited? I am. Mostly just because they made Asa Butterfield American…… that intrigues me to say the least (: Oh! And I also took the liberty to watch Demi Lovato’s rendition of “Let It Go” from Frozen… it was lovely.

So… that’s all, I suppose… I just wanted to take a moment to offer a big, Peculiar Treasures welcome to our new favorite month: November 2013. WELCOME!!!

How did y’all welcome our new friend?

Thus is the birth of our adventure…. GERONIMO!!!!!!!

4 responses

Leave a Reply

