Monday Motivation: 2nd Installment + Dismal Days

Greetings and Salutations!

As promised, I am now continuing with my “Motivational Mondays” installments to get y’all through your Monday slump… I promise, I started writing this yesterday, but it didn’t get done… so now you’ll have a super motivational Tuesday. Hopefully you all made it through the day yesterday without me ;D

Sooo…. today, our quote is *drumroooollllllllllllll*

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. Walt Disney

I have this one written down a couple of places, and I find it extremely motivational… plus… it’s Disney (:

Now, let’s talk about dismal Mondays. So… sometimes, there’s those dismal Mondays where nothing goes right. And then there are those dismal Mondays that are just so pleasantly dismal that you can’t help but curl up and read a book… or watch Netflix… Netflix is good too… but anyways, yesterday (Monday) was one of those days, and today has followed suit, and has also brought us rain… wasn’t that nice of today?

IMG_0244

What is your opinion on dismal days? I enjoy taking walks in them, or reading while I observe them… because you know what they say, “If you can’t beat ’em, join em.” Make the most of that dismal day!!! 😀

–Zona

Leave a Reply

